License #833823
PULIDO'S OVERHEAD DOOR
Top Quality * Sales * Service * Installation                License #833823
Reviews on Home Advisor:

03/26/2018
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by James S. in Salinas, CA
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: COURTEOUS, TIMELY, VERY PROFESSIONAL


03/04/2018
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jerome S. in Marina, CA
Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener
Comments: On time and efficient.


01/18/2018
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Mario M. in Salinas, CA
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Comments: We highly recommend Pulido's. Called them on a holiday, they came out in an hour to give us an
estimate. Garage door was installed today. Not only are they super competitive in pricing. They are also very
professional and customer service oriented. Very clean install and very polite professional work men I believe one
of the men are Son to the owner. He deserves a raise. Lol.


11/22/2017
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jill O. in San Juan Bautista, CA
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener
Comments: I contacted Pulido's Overhead Door yesterday afternoon and by noon today my broken door was fixed.
Great service, really nice people.


09/23/2017
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Connie G. in Gilroy, CA
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: The repairman was polite and was well experienced in garage door repairs.


08/14/2017
4.5
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Cobb G. in Boulder Creek, CA
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Comments: The garage door looks great! We have had several compliments from our neighbors. The Pulido's
called when they were on their way and arrived on time, they worked efficiently and got the job done super fast.
They took the old door away and that was a great help too.


07/13/2017
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Carol C. in Palo Alto, CA
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Comments: They are truly great. Pulido's did exactly what they said they would do. They framed my carport for
the new garage doors, installed the garage door openers, showed up on time, & completed the job early. They
didn't need to be babysat. They knew what they were doing. It was so easy. I wish all the contractors were like
them. Thank you Tony & sons for doing beautiful job & cleaning up afterward. Carol C


06/16/2017
4.0
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jerry S. in San Jose, CA
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Comments: Everything was good about our experience with Pulido's doors. The pricing was excellent, they were
on time and finished the work in the time frame they predicted. I would have given them a 5, but they didn't clean
up after the work was done. They left several of the screws and bolts behind from the old garage door that they
took away. They also left the saw dust from where they had done some drilling and cutting. But overall, I would
recommend Pulido's doors.


04/06/2017
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Bill H. in San Martin, CA
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: Very impressed did a good job responded


02/12/2017
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Lorraine Q. in Hollister , CA
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: Had a small concern and all my concerns were answered.


02/12/2017
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Lorraine Q. in Hollister, CA
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: Great service. Answered all my questions. Will recommend and use again.


01/13/2017
5.0
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Phil C. in Hollister, CA
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: Very Polite and very pleased with the garage door repair service.

===========================================================================================
Reviews on Yelp:

Provided By: Jerry F G.
City: Hollister
Project: Garage Door - Install or Replace
Tony is efficient, prompt and does excellent work. He has a great attitude about his ability to accomplish his work
and good people skills. He does what he promises. I am very happy with his contract and accomplished task with
our new garage door. Thanks Tony.

Provided By: Kari W.
City: San Jose
Project: Garage Door - Install or Replace
Responded immediately, friendly and knowledgeable. Provided excellent service, offering fair price. Love our new
door!

Provided By: Nancy G.
City: Milpitas
Project: Garage Door - Install or Replace
He did a great job.  It was scheduled quickly, he was on time and did a great job.   

Provided By: Mark T.
City: Los Altos
Project: Garage Door - Install or Replace
Excellent price, service, installation flawless.  On time and did what he said he would do.  Definitely would
recommend Tony to anyone looking for garage door work.  Thanks, tony!

Provided By: Jason C.
City: Cupertino
Project: Garage Door - Install or Replace
He was very friendly and professional.
Customer Service is our number one goal,
if you aren't satisfied,
we haven't done our job.